Errors on update to 3.2.4.1 via Asset Store:'type or namespace name `RVO' could not be found'

Hey everyone. I’m a user of previous pro versions and am attempting to update to the most recent version of 3.2.4.1 via the asset store. Everything seems to import fine but I receive this error from the console:

“Assets/Plugins/rvolib/extras/CubeObstacle.cs(30,22): error CS0246: The type or namespace name `RVO’ could not be found. Are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?”

I’ve repeated this several times on different project sandboxes and have even started from a completely empty project to be met with the same results. Something missing from 3.2.4.1 in the asset store? Something else? Any ideas?

Many thanks.

This script “Assets/Plugins/rvolib/extras/CubeObstacle.cs” is used by the blue cubes obstacles in the “Example11_RVO” (local avoidance example).

The file provided with the Asset Store version seems to be wrong (RVO.Vector2 and RVO.Simulator).

But this file is missing in the 3.2.4 version available from this website (error at runtime). The “Dev” version is like the official “3.2.4”, the “CubeObstacle.cs” is missing (error at runtime on the blue cubes : Missing Mono Script).

This script is only used in the example, so you can probably delete it until the next release.

I’m getting this error. Is there a fix for it?

You can actually delete this script file (CubeObstacle.cs) and remove it from the blue cubes obstacles in the “Example11_RVO”. Even if this script can be corrected, it is not needed by the example because the RVONavmesh script already build RVOObstacle at the edges of the navmesh.

But in case of, here is my own corrected version (provided without any warranty ;)):
`
using UnityEngine;
using System.Collections;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using Pathfinding;
using Pathfinding.RVO;

public class CubeObstacle : RVOObstacle
{
/** Vertical offset for the RVOObstacle because the Cube can be partially under the ground. */