Character Controller/ Writing a movement script

Hello.I am a bad programmer and the script from training does not work for me. Writing a movement script - A* Pathfinding Project

Shows these errors.

BlockquoteA path was calculated. Did it fail with an error? True
UnityEngine.Debug:Log (object)
AA2:OnPathComplete (Pathfinding.Path) (at Assets/skripty/PoiskPyti/AA2.cs:41)
Pathfinding.Seeker:OnPathComplete (Pathfinding.Path,bool,bool) (at Assets/AstarPathfindingProject/Core/AI/Seeker.cs:318)
Pathfinding.Seeker:OnPathComplete (Pathfinding.Path) (at Assets/AstarPathfindingProject/Core/AI/Seeker.cs:290)
Pathfinding.Path:ReturnPath () (at Assets/AstarPathfindingProject/Core/Path.cs:763)
Pathfinding.Path:Pathfinding.IPathInternals.ReturnPath () (at Assets/AstarPathfindingProject/Core/Path.cs:821)
Pathfinding.PathReturnQueue:ReturnPaths (bool) (at Assets/AstarPathfindingProject/Core/Misc/PathReturnQueue.cs:54)
AstarPath:Update () (at Assets/AstarPathfindingProject/Core/AstarPath.cs:871)

Blockquote

I tried to put another collider, it works up to this line. controller.SimpleMove(velocity);

I would like to take this opportunity to ask you. I didn’t manage to do two things with the standard unit tools. The movement of agents through each other on the way. The movement of members of one squad. I taught them to walk in formation. But I could not teach them to turn around in relation to the commander.
Can I somehow implement it here?

Hi

If you are not a programmer, I would recommend using the built-in movement scripts (e.g. AIPath).
To make agents collide with each other you can use local avoidance, see Local Avoidance - A* Pathfinding Project

I am learning to program by examples. Several scripts are already ready, there are about a dozen left to write.